Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick W. for Carie Faust

New Richland, MN
Carie was very friendly and communicated very well.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Martin M. for Carie Faust

Eden Prairie, MN
Worked around are busy schedule and having everything digitally saved us time.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel L. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Carie did a wonderful job for us!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine L. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Carie made the whole process of buying a house so easy! She was GREAT to work with! Thanks again Carie!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jay L. for Carie Faust

Burnsville, MN
Everything was smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Chelsea H. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Did A wonderful job answering any questions I had and explaining when I didn’t understand

4.8 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Burton E. for Carie Faust

Woodbury, MN
The communicate between Carie and I made the experience great.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Shonda S. for Carie Faust

Farmington, MN
Very thorough and excellent communication.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Brenda L. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Prompt responses, I was kept up to date at each step. If I had questions I received accurate answers quickly.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Robert S. for Carie Faust

Farmington, MN
Carie was very thorough and answered all our questions along the way.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Vicente L. for Carie Faust

Owatonna, MN
Excellent Communication

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Merli D. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Friendly

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michael H. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
I had a lot of questions as I went through the process. Carie was always immediately available and answered all of my questions very competently.

5.0 completed on February 10, 2020

Reviewed by Brian K. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
The commitment to get the refinance done on time.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by April K. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
We felt informed and taken care of throughout the entire process. Carie understood our goals and we appreciated that.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by John P. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Carie helped me so much she was great to work with.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Mary T. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Carie was great and got our liam processed in a timely manner!!! Thanks

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Richard T. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Timely service. Efficient in workmanship. Pleasant to work with. Thanks

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Luis M. for Carie Faust

Burnsville, MN
.

4.8 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Starla S. for Carie Faust

Dodge Center, MN
Great team to work with.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Carie Faust

Owatonna, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Li Y. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
.

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Jacob U. for Carie Faust

Cannon falls, MN
.

4.2 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas R. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Alyssa S. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Carie made the whole process simple and easy. I initially went with another mortgage officer at another lender but went with Carie for a second opinion and to compare (so glad I did!). Carie was able to get me a lower interest rate and a conventional mortgage unlike the first lender. She made me feel at ease throughout the entire process and even helped watch my 6 y.o. while working with real estate agents at the office. I would recommend Carie to all my family/friends!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Greta L. for Carie Faust

Waseca, MN
N/A

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Mackenzie I. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Very friendly and very helpful with the whole process.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Brian M. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Carie was Very professional but I’m not entirely happy about a customer satisfaction survey with feedback policy that requires public posting of comments and should probably have cancelled my entire response.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie M. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Carie followed up with us all along the process and made a special effort to get our loan through. We really appreciate her help!

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Mikayla V. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Everything was explained so clearly to me and in ways I understood it. I was also told I could reach out after signing and that was very reassuring!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Trina J. for Carie Faust

Bloomington, MN
Carie is very knowledgeable, she always goes the extra mile for her clients. She did a wonderful job! I look forward to working with her again some time in the future! I’m


Line


Back to top