Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on January 18, 2022

Reviewed by Lucas H. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Fantastic, helpful, and resourceful.

5 completed on January 14, 2022

Reviewed by Elizabeth W. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
The team was incredibly responsive, helpful and kind. I can't think of anything more I could ask of the customer service I received! Carie deserves a large raise! Thank you so very much!

5 completed on December 29, 2021

Reviewed by Kirk B. for Carie Faust

Burnsville, MN
Very fast and smooth overall process for a first-time homebuyer. Quick communication, and effective communication.

5 completed on December 15, 2021

Reviewed by Cynthia K. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Carie kept me informed and calm during this entire process!

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Jared S. for Carie Faust

Hayfield, MN
Very easy process. Carie always had our best interest in mind.

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Carie Faust

Hayfield, MN
Carie made it all happen for us. She was so awesome to work with.

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Bailey M. for Carie Faust

Saint Paul, MN
Carie worked hard to keep up informed at all times and made our process go quickly/smoothly!!

5 completed on November 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jesse S. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Thanks for working hard to make this happen!

5 completed on October 30, 2021

Reviewed by Alexandra H. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
everything

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine L. for Carie Faust

Minneapolis, MN
Just be glad I filled out a survey

5 completed on September 22, 2021

Reviewed by Claudia A. for Carie Faust

Le Sueur, MN
The pace which they work at. And really nice

5 completed on September 16, 2021

Reviewed by Francisco H. for Carie Faust

Le Sueur, MN
How fast the process is great team work on their part and always offering help. All together great experience and will definitely recomend..

5 completed on September 9, 2021

Reviewed by Inocencio A. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Very nice people

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Cheryl S. for Carie Faust

Mankato, MN
The thorough and timely communication made the process great.

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Travis G. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
My experience was completely hassle free. Closing costs were about $2500 less than another large lender. The ease of everything was very pleasant.

5 completed on August 19, 2021

Reviewed by Chad B. for Carie Faust

Saint Paul, MN
The ease with which we were able to make this happen.

5 completed on August 31, 2021

Reviewed by Becca B. for Carie Faust

Care was able to close our loan in just 19 days from start to finish. Super speedy responses whether it's text, email or phone call. Highly recommend!

5 completed on August 17, 2021

Reviewed by Becca Brinkman for Carie Faust

Care was able to close our loan in just 19 days from start to finish. Super speedy responses whether it's text, email or phone call. Highly recommend!

5 completed on August 14, 2021

Reviewed by Becca B. for Carie Faust

From start to finish we closed on our investment property in just 19 days with Carie! Communitive, friendly, and fast! Highly recommend!

5 completed on August 9, 2021

Reviewed by William Z. for Carie Faust

Dundas, MN
Great to work with! Promptly answered questions and took care of technical issues.

5 completed on August 8, 2021

Reviewed by Emy F. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Carie was incredibly responsive, clear, and thoughtful. I hope I never move again, but if I do I would work with Carie again in a heartbeat!

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by John W. for Carie Faust

Saint Paul, MN
I cannot express enough gratitude for how Carie went above and beyond in every way, in communication and service, far beyond expectations. Highly recommend. She was professional and her experience helped us to get our home!

5 completed on July 28, 2021

Reviewed by Richard R. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
You kept in contact all through the process and it was so smooth.

5 completed on July 24, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara M. for Carie Faust

North Mankato, MN
The entire process was easy and convenient. Carie kept in touch and provided frequent updates. Was pleased with all aspects of our experience.

5 completed on July 24, 2021

Reviewed by Inger H. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
As I worked through pre-approval and then making offers on prospective homes, Carie's voice on the phone was a lifeline of welcome and wisdom. Her speed and efficiency was deeply appreciated in a market where time was of the essence. She made time, too, to walk through various documents to make sure I understood numbers. Working with Carie made me more confident as a home buyer, and as a person made me even more excited to move to Minnesota!


Line


Back to top