Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Melissa W. for Carie Faust

Owatonna, MN
Very easy to work with received prompt responses to questions and everything was able to be done online which was helpful when submitting multiple documents at different times

5.0 completed on July 27, 2021

Reviewed by John W. for Carie Faust

Saint Paul, MN
I cannot express enough gratitude for how Carie went above and beyond in every way, in communication and service, far beyond expectations. Highly recommend. She was professional and her experience helped us to get our home!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2021

Reviewed by Richard R. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
You kept in contact all through the process and it was so smooth.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara M. for Carie Faust

North Mankato, MN
The entire process was easy and convenient. Carie kept in touch and provided frequent updates. Was pleased with all aspects of our experience.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2021

Reviewed by Inger H. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
As I worked through pre-approval and then making offers on prospective homes, Carie's voice on the phone was a lifeline of welcome and wisdom. Her speed and efficiency was deeply appreciated in a market where time was of the essence. She made time, too, to walk through various documents to make sure I understood numbers. Working with Carie made me more confident as a home buyer, and as a person made me even more excited to move to Minnesota!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jordan J. for Carie Faust

Eagle Lake, MN
Carie is very informative and keeps you updated throughout the process!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
carie took care of everything for me , it was the least stressful refinance i ever had .

5.0 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Charles B. for Carie Faust

Elko New Market, MN
Carie always responded to our calls and/or emails in a timely manner. She is very knowledgeable and explains complex concepts in a way that is easy to understand. Professional and also personable.

4.5 completed on June 21, 2021

Reviewed by Nicolle M. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Great!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Jacqueline B. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Carie was always there to answer any of our questions.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2021

Reviewed by Rosalynn F. for Carie Faust

Madison Lake, MN
The Edina team was great they communicated with me every step of the way and made the process simple.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2021

Reviewed by Leah S. for Carie Faust

Minneapolis, MN
This was the best experience. Carie was always ready to answer my questions. She was so patient with me while I went through the process. She knew exactly what I needed to do to get my family and I into our house. I have and will recommend her to anyone and everyone I come across looking for a home.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2021

Reviewed by Alex S. for Carie Faust

Medford, MN
Answered whenever we called, always willing to clarify things we didn’t understand and made sure all the forms were in order!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Paige A. for Carie Faust

Mankato, MN
She had my best interest in mind and did what financially made sense for me. I felt well cared for. She was very prompt even when she was busy she made time for me. Wonderful service!

4.5 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan T. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Quick and clear answers along with great support in the home buying process.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Malinda D. for Carie Faust

Waseca, MN
Carie was extremely easy to work with. She was organized and on top of everything. She made sure I had everything in order and we were on track. I have a very difficult schedule, she worked around it and was always accessible. I highly recommend Edina Realty.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2021

Reviewed by Kathryn C. for Carie Faust

North Mankato, MN
Carie was very helpful and communicative through the loan process!

5.0 completed on March 8, 2021

Reviewed by Kristin K. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
The whole process was easy.

4.8 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Carie -was great to work with and made the process super easy.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas E. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Helpful, prompt and professional! Would definitely work with Carie again!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Brianne E. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Carie was very prompt, professional and kept us informed throughout the process! She made things very easy for us

5.0 completed on February 8, 2021

Reviewed by April K. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Exceptional. We felt we received top notch service and care with our mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Brian K. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Thank you yet again Carrie! You make the home buying experience so very convenient.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas G. for Carie Faust

New Ulm, MN
I agree with my wife good job carie

5.0 completed on December 6, 2020

Reviewed by Dolores G. for Carie Faust

New Ulm, MN
She put up with us old people which don’t know much about the computer world and help us through all the paper work thank you Carie for caring.

4.8 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Suzanne M. for Carie Faust

Burnsville, MN
Carie’s energy, positive outlook and efficiency. She went to work right away for me; was always available to answer questions. Carrie clearly knows this business inside and out. She made me feel like her favorite client. I’d recommend her highly.

4.5 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Richard J. for Carie Faust

Vesta, MN
courteous, proficient, and friendly service.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa D. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Carie was great! She guided me the whole way through, answered all my questions and returned my emails promptly.

4.8 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Joyce S. for Carie Faust

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative. I enjoyed the experience with Edina.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Baron R. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Carie went above and beyond what we expected in order to make everything work on an accelerated timeline. She demonstrated tremendous integrity and concern for needs. I would definitely recommend her to others.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Rocky C. for Carie Faust

Nerstrand, MN
Carie was awesome to work with! She was approachable and friendly. She answered all of our questions, explained our finances thoroughly, and always communicated timely. Throughout our home buying process we always felt Carie was looking out for our best interest. We're very grateful she was our mortgage consultant.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Kristopher M. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Carie was great!!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Michael Y. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Great job Carie. Thanks!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by James P. for Carie Faust

Rochester, MN
Carie was very polite, professional and PATIENT when explaining various aspects of the loan approval and closing process to this first-time buyer.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria S. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michael B. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Very professional . Was a simple but great experience !

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Petr C. for Carie Faust

Champlin, MN
Excellent communication, very quick with responding to any questions. Would definitely recommend.

4.7 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Carie Faust

Redwood Falls, MN
Carie was quick to respond and worked efficiently on my file. Thank you!

4.7 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Virginia C. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Working with hometown people just felt good.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by David T. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Carie is knowledgeable, efficient, and thorough.

4.8 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel T. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Carie made it very easy to understand the process and helped make things clear for me when I had any questions.

4.8 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald C. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
The confidence that all my needs were met with the professionalism, courtesy and personal consideration that I expected from the first contact.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Nathaniel L. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Edina Realty really is in the top tier of their field. Absolutely everything, from initial listing viewing to closing day, was seamless and impressive. Our Realtor was genuine, succinct, and fun. The loan officer was extremely transparent and thorough. When you send a question a 9pm (with the expectation of getting an answer sometime the next afternoon) and receive a reply in 5 minutes, you know your dealing with the right people. These people are not just there for a job, they genuinely care!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly S. for Carie Faust

Nerstrand, MN
Carie was wonderful to work with during the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jarrod P. for Carie Faust

Morristown, MN
I’ve had one of the most professional experience working with Carie Faust. Hands down it was the best experience dealing with someone who is very tentative in communication and support. It’s not everyday that you are in contact with someone who excels at their profession. It was great working with Carie. Once again thanks for everything you do. It’s much appreciated.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jane Q. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Promptness...friendliness... All around great experience .... Thank you so much👍

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry P. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Uts a good company to work with


Line


Back to top