Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 3, 2022

Reviewed by Nancy S. for Carie Faust

Faribault, MN
Carie reached out to my realtor and advised that she thought she could save us some money on closing costs and encouraged us to apply. She was available for all of my questions and answered in a timely manner. I loved the weekly updates as to the status of our file. She ended up saving us quite a bit on closing costs AND secured a lower interest rate. Thank you!

5 completed on September 13, 2022

Reviewed by Janet M. for Carie Faust

New Ulm, MN
Carie went above and beyond to get the mortgage for this house. Another mortgage broker that we initially worked with had advised us in actions that were ultimately blocks to getting the mortgage, then were not cooperative when Carie requested information from them. Carie navigated all of that and got us the loan. I heartedly recommend her.

5 completed on September 6, 2022

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Personal service. Professional advice and support. Going the extra mile. Patience working with us long distance. Genuine kindness and thoughtfulness!

5 completed on July 5, 2022

Reviewed by Sandra T. for Carie Faust

St Peter, MN
Excellent work

5 completed on July 3, 2022

Reviewed by Michael M. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Very easy process with all the information provided and explained in a timely manner.

5 completed on July 1, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer F. for Carie Faust

St Peter, MN
Responsiveness was exceptional. Advice was solid and you listened to what we needed.

5 completed on June 25, 2022

Reviewed by Robert H. for Carie Faust

New Ulm, MN
Being that we purchased our home from out of state, Carie and her team made it very easy and very pleasant for me and my family. By far the best customer experience I’ve had. Everyone was very clear with communication and understanding of everything.

5 completed on June 12, 2022

Reviewed by Hannah T. for Carie Faust

Avon, MN
Carie was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process!

5 completed on June 8, 2022

Reviewed by Robert T. for Carie Faust

Avon, MN
Very responding and helpful with answering question, even outside standard business hours.

5 completed on May 15, 2022

Reviewed by Colter K. for Carie Faust

North Mankato, MN
Communication quick responses and availability

5 completed on May 6, 2022

Reviewed by Joshua G. for Carie Faust

Waseca, MN
You guys are awesome and met all my needs.

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Joanette H. for Carie Faust

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Carie always kept us informed on what was happening with our loan and what information she needed from us to help the process. She always returned our calls in a timely manner when we had any questions and was very thorough in explaining everything in a way that was easy for us to understand. She was always very cordial and helpful.

5 completed on April 13, 2022

Reviewed by Kayla T. for Carie Faust

Lonsdale, MN
Response time, the feeling of knowing they care about you getting a house, very very smooth sailing the whole process!

5 completed on April 11, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel V. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Wonderful working with Carie!

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Julyssa R. for Carie Faust

Wells, MN
This was our first time buying a home and we had a lot of questions! Carie did an awesome job answering all of our questions even when it was on a weekend she was so quick to respond! I would recommend her to anyone!

5 completed on March 24, 2022

Reviewed by Arica S. for Carie Faust

Medford, MN
Carie made it happen thorugh the hiccups and surpises! She knows her stuff! She is easy to talk to very informative. Thank you, to you and your team!

5 completed on March 9, 2022

Reviewed by Aaron K. for Carie Faust

Dundas, MN
Convenience and speed of response

5 completed on February 14, 2022

Reviewed by Erin R. for Carie Faust

Apple Valley, MN
Carie was so easy to work with, friendly, professional and overall great. She made the entire process easy and smooth!

5 completed on February 12, 2022

Reviewed by Noel P. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Carie is knowledgeable, quick to respond, caring, and INFINITELY patient! She guided us "novices" literally every step of the way, and never lost patience with our ceaseless questions and concerns. She is the best in the business!

5 completed on February 9, 2022

Reviewed by Charisse P. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Efficient, Supportive,Positive and Caring group to work with and be with. A Huge Thank You.

5 completed on February 9, 2022

Reviewed by Chantha K. for Carie Faust

Cottage Grove, MN
Thank you! You were so patient and wise with us.

5 completed on January 31, 2022

Reviewed by Joan J. for Carie Faust

Waterville, MN
My listing realtor was very thourough about the whole process she read and checked everything through. The selling agent did not read everything and was not even sorry I was locked out twice by not reading instructions she also said my appliance was working when I disclosed it did not and ended. Up in more costs for my end.

5 completed on January 18, 2022

Reviewed by Lucas H. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
Fantastic, helpful, and resourceful.

5 completed on January 14, 2022

Reviewed by Elizabeth W. for Carie Faust

Northfield, MN
The team was incredibly responsive, helpful and kind. I can't think of anything more I could ask of the customer service I received! Carie deserves a large raise! Thank you so very much!

5 completed on December 29, 2021

Reviewed by Kirk B. for Carie Faust

Burnsville, MN
Very fast and smooth overall process for a first-time homebuyer. Quick communication, and effective communication.


Line


Back to top